Weatherford Arts Council

Amanda Smith — President —

Jamie Williams — Vice President —

Jason Dupree — Secretary —

(vacant) — Treasurer —

For general inquiries, comments, or suggestions —

For press releases and event announcements —


Mailing Address:

Weatherford Arts Council
P.O. Box 894
Weatherford, OK 73096


Follow the Weatherford Arts Council on Twitter (@weatherfordarts) and Facebook, where you can receive updates on WAC events and activities and connect with other WAC supporters.

©Weatherford Arts Council Association

Supported by